Hetalia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hetalia

A Hetalian role-playing forum.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Don't forget to stop by the chatbox!
Sleep is only for the weak on the weekend.
Shout-out to Ber for being the best damn admin on this site.

Halló from Iceland.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Egill Gunnersson

Egill Gunnersson

Halló from Iceland. Empty
PostSubject: Halló from Iceland.   Halló from Iceland. EmptyNovember 20th 2013, 1:15 am

Out-Of-Character: [Hello! My name is Melinda and I have been in the Hetalia fandom for about a year. As for roleplay, I have been roleplaying for about four years. I know a couple words in about thirteen different languages- thirteen or around there. Ask me about it and I will tell you as much as I can! In the future, I hope to be a translator tho I will not be going to college until later on in life (late twenties). I will be using next to all my finances to move to Europe where I will take one or two college courses but not full out college. Besides Iceland who I am most comfortable RPing, I also RP 2P!Poland (Lucjan Brzoza), Russia (Ivan Braginsky), Devil!America (Alfred Jones- there is also another version of him like this that I RP), and the other Nordics.]

Country/Province/State/City: Iceland.
Human First and Last Name: Egill Gunnersson.

Role-Play Sample: [I am giving you one of my best starters but the starter's setting is Medieval AU.]